Visit one of our retail partners:

CANADA

Alberta

Kit Interior Objects |725 11 Ave SW, Calgary | Kitinteriorobjects.com

British Colombia

Vancouver Special | 3612 Main St, Vancouver | vanspecial.com

Fluff Designs| 1121 William St, Vancouver | rentfluff.com

Chester Fields | 532 Herald St, Victoria | chester-fields.com

Chester Fields | 4906 Wellington Rd, Nanaimo | chester-fields.com

Nova Scotia 

Attica Furnishings | 3065 Robie Street, Halifax | attica.com

Ontario

Ah-bodh | 5567A Highway 62, Belleville | ah-bohd.ca

Habitus | 762 Dundas St, London | habitus.ca

Lagom Design Shop | 142 & 172 Mill St, Creemore | lagomdesignshop.com

Rug & Weave | 14 Macdonell St, Guelph | rugandweave.com

Shreiters | 482 Belmont Ave West, Kitchener | schreiters.ca

Stylegarage |780 Ossington Ave, Toronto | stylegarage.com

313 Design Market |313 Roncesvalles Ave, Toronto | 313designmarket.com

Quebec

Bref | 257 Rue Bernard O, Montréal | brefmtl.com

 

USA

California

deKor | 3183 Glendale Blvd, Los Angeles | dekorliving.com

Colorado

Rumor Designs | 912 Lincoln Ave, Steamboat Springs | rumordesigns.com

Illinois

South Loop Loft | 685 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago | Thesouthlooploft.com

ID Chicago | 2130 North Damen Ave, Chicago | Idchicago.com

Massachusetts

Artefact Home | 1317 Washington St, Boston |artefacthome.com

Artefact Home | 1000 Pleasant St, Belmont |artefacthome.com

New York

Beam | 272 Kent Ave, Brooklyn |beambk.com

Clic | 255 Centre Street, New York |clic.com

Clic | 140 West Broadway, New York |clic.com

Michele Varian | 400 Atlantic Ave, Brooklyn |michelevarian.com

Texas

Blackchalk Home | 306 S Lincoln St, Fredericksburg | blackchalkhome.com

Vermont

Burlington Furniture | 747 Pine St #501, Burlington | burlingtonfurniture.us

Washington

Couch Seattle | 5304 Ballard Av NW, Seatlle | couchseattle.com

Wisconsin

Hansen Interiors | 1945 Ole Davidson Rd, Mt Pleasant | Hanseninteriors.com

Beyond Vintage | 183 E. Wisconsin Ave Oconomowoc

UK

Hunter Jones | 3 Market Road, Rye, East Sussex | hunterjonesstore.co.uk